Älskar denna blogg.

http://leloveimage.blogspot.com/

  • Bilderna;

 

  • Texterna;

"The idea of being happy is extraordinary. Sometimes I dream of not feeling. Of just existing. Of not being physically able to hurt inside. I did not choose to be a person that feels too much, or someone that is compelled to write word after word after word. Every time I think I could be content, something thrusts me back into a higher feeling that I cannot control. I thought I knew how it felt, how everything is, how people are, but I cannot will my heart to think the same."

Att läsa och drömma sig bort. Folk skriver så fint när dom är kära,men även helt krossade..FÖLJ!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Loyyes

Följ mig och mitt liv genom min drömresa om att bli frisör!

RSS 2.0